Menu

A – E

Name Position Phone Email
Sadhie AbayasekaraLawyer+61 2 9263 4456sabayasekara@gtlaw.com.au
Lydia AdkinsLawyer+61 2 9263 4707ladkins@gtlaw.com.au
Sarah AldersonLawyer+61 2 9263 4435salderson@gtlaw.com.au
Will AplinLawyer+61 2 9263 4723waplin@gtlaw.com.au
Louise ArminakLawyer+61 2 9263 4148larminak@gtlaw.com.au
Vicki AronLawyer+61 2 9263 4173varon@gtlaw.com.au
Jessica ArscottLawyer+61 2 9263 4471jarscott@gtlaw.com.au
Julie AthanasoffPartner+61 8 9413 8406jathanasoff@gtlaw.com.au
Elizabeth AveryPartner+61 2 9263 4362eavery@gtlaw.com.au
Stella BaeLawyer+61 8 9413 8608sbae@gtlaw.com.au
Elise BallLawyer+61 2 9263 4343eball@gtlaw.com.au
Tony BancroftPartner+61 2 9263 4025tbancroft@gtlaw.com.au
Dianne BanksPartner+61 2 9263 4041dbanks@gtlaw.com.au
Sharmilla BargonLawyer+61 2 9263 4725sbargon@gtlaw.com.au
Callista BarrettSenior Associate+61 8 9413 8412cbarrett@gtlaw.com.au
Jennifer BarronSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4063jbarron@gtlaw.com.au
Rachael BassilPartner+61 2 9263 4733rbassil@gtlaw.com.au
Jessica BaxterLawyer+61 2 9263 4231jbaxter@gtlaw.com.au
Joanne BayesLawyer+61 2 9263 4732jbayes@gtlaw.com.au
Dalveen BelyeaConsultant+61 8 9413 8426dbelyea@gtlaw.com.au
Michael BlakistonPartner+61 8 9413 8401mblakiston@gtlaw.com.au
Magdalena Blanch-De WiltLawyer+61 3 8656 3366mblanch-dewilt@gtlaw.com.au
Kate BloxsomLawyer+61 2 9263 4275kbloxsom@gtlaw.com.au
Charles BoglePartner+61 2 9263 4367cbogle@gtlaw.com.au
Mindy BonomelliSpecial Counsel+61 8 9413 8455mbonomelli@gtlaw.com.au
Michael BootChief Operating Officer+61 2 9263 4047mboot@gtlaw.com.au
Claire BothwellLawyer+61 2 9263 4740cbothwell@gtlaw.com.au
Fionn BowdSenior Associate+61 8 9413 8461fbowd@gtlaw.com.au
Chris BoydLawyer+61 2 9263 4516chris.boyd@gtlaw.com.au
Claire BoydPartner+61 8 9413 8404cboyd@gtlaw.com.au
Nick BoyleLawyer+61 2 9263 4151nboyle@gtlaw.com.au
Morelle BullLawyer+61 3 8656 3330mbull@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew BullockPartner+61 2 9263 4126abullock@gtlaw.com.au
Shelley BurgerLawyer+61 2 9263 4726sburger@gtlaw.com.au
Michael BurnettLawyer+61 2 9263 4192mburnett@gtlaw.com.au
Simon BurnsLawyer+61 2 9263 4776sburns@gtlaw.com.au
Melanie ButcherLawyer+61 3 8656 3305mbutcher@gtlaw.com.au
Saranpaal CalaisLawyer+61 2 9263 4242scalais@gtlaw.com.au
Alexandra CameronLawyer+61 2 9263 4382acameron@gtlaw.com.au
Justine CameronLawyer+61 2 9263 4265jcameron@gtlaw.com.au
Olga Campbell-WoodConsultant+61 2 9263 4521ocampbell-wood@gtlaw.com.au
Michael CaplanPartner+61 3 8656 3333mcaplan@gtlaw.com.au
Marcello CardaciPartner+61 8 9413 8403mcardaci@gtlaw.com.au
Gina Cass-GottliebPartner+61 2 9263 4006gcass-gottlieb@gtlaw.com.au
Hanh ChauPartner+61 2 9263 4027hchau@gtlaw.com.au
Sophie ChestertonGraduate+61 2 9263 4616schesterton@gtlaw.com.au
Amy CheukLawyer+61 2 9263 4172acheuk@gtlaw.com.au
Steven ChoiLawyer+61 2 9263 4292schoi@gtlaw.com.au
Adrian ChotarLawyer+61 2 9263 4243achotar@gtlaw.com.au
Gail ChristopherLawyer+61 2 9263 4766gchristopher@gtlaw.com.au
Jenny ChungLawyer+61 2 9263 4108jchung@gtlaw.com.au
Cheyne ClarkeLawyer+61 2 9263 4468cclarke@gtlaw.com.au
David CleePartner+61 2 9263 4368dclee@gtlaw.com.au
Anne ClementTrade Mark Paralegal+61 2 9263 4415aclement@gtlaw.com.au
Brooke CoghlanLawyer+61 3 8656 3347bcoghlan@gtlaw.com.au
Sean ColemanLawyer+61 2 9263 4200scoleman@gtlaw.com.au
Anthea CollinsLawyer+61 2 9263 4045acollins@gtlaw.com.au
Emanuel ConfosPartner+61 2 9263 4059econfos@gtlaw.com.au
Peter CookPartner+61 2 9263 4774pcook@gtlaw.com.au
Michael CooleyLawyer+61 2 9263 4082mcooley@gtlaw.com.au
Charles CooreyLawyer+61 2 9263 4019ccoorey@gtlaw.com.au
Stuart CormackLawyer+61 2 9263 4787scormack@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew CrookPartner+61 2 9263 4209ajcrook@gtlaw.com.au
Adam D'AndretiLawyer+61 2 9263 4375adandreti@gtlaw.com.au
Alexandra DaggerLawyer+61 2 9263 4786adagger@gtlaw.com.au
Chris DaltonLawyer+61 2 9263 4482cdalton@gtlaw.com.au
Oliver DamianLawyer+61 2 9263 4130odamian@gtlaw.com.au
Alexander DannePartner+61 3 8656 3373adanne@gtlaw.com.au
Greg de MesquitaLawyer+61 2 9263 4222gdemesquita@gtlaw.com.au
Joanna DearmunLawyer+61 8 9413 8602jdearmun@gtlaw.com.au
Catherine DermodyPartner+61 2 9263 4433cdermody@gtlaw.com.au
Alysha DinardoLawyer+61 8 9413 8468adinardo@gtlaw.com.au
Alison DoddLawyer+61 3 8656 3369adodd@gtlaw.com.au
Moya DoddPartner+61 2 9263 4432mdodd@gtlaw.com.au
Rebecca DollissonLawyer+61 2 9263 4349rdollisson@gtlaw.com.au
Benjamin DownieSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4278bdownie@gtlaw.com.au
Jamieson Doyle-TaylorLawyer+61 2 9263 4240jdoyle-taylor@gtlaw.com.au
Rebecca DunnLawyer+61 2 9263 4383rdunn@gtlaw.com.au
Lauren EadeLawyer+61 2 9263 4369leade@gtlaw.com.au
Nicholas EdwardsLawyer+61 2 9263 4407nedwards@gtlaw.com.au
Joshua EhrenfeldLawyer+61 2 9263 4458jehrenfeld@gtlaw.com.au
Dominic EmmettPartner+61 2 9263 4328demmett@gtlaw.com.au
John ErbacherLawyer+61 2 9263 4301jerbacher@gtlaw.com.au
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
A
Abayasekara, Sadhie
Lawyer
Adkins, Lydia
Lawyer
Alderson, Sarah
Lawyer
Aplin, Will
Lawyer
Arminak, Louise
Lawyer
Aron, Vicki
Lawyer
Arscott, Jessica
Lawyer
Athanasoff, Julie
Partner
Avery, Elizabeth
Partner
B
Bae, Stella
Lawyer
Ball, Elise
Lawyer
Bancroft, Tony
Partner
Banks, Dianne
Partner
Bargon, Sharmilla
Lawyer
Barrett, Callista
Senior Associate
Barron, Jennifer
Special Counsel
Bassil, Rachael
Partner
Baxter, Jessica
Lawyer
Bayes, Joanne
Lawyer
Belyea, Dalveen
Consultant
Blakiston, Michael
Partner
Blanch-De Wilt, Magdalena
Lawyer
Bloxsom, Kate
Lawyer
Bogle, Charles
Partner
Bonomelli, Mindy
Special Counsel
Boot, Michael
Chief Operating Officer
Bothwell, Claire
Lawyer
Bowd, Fionn
Senior Associate
Boyd, Chris
Lawyer
Boyd, Claire
Partner
Boyle, Nick
Lawyer
Bull, Morelle
Lawyer
Bullock, Andrew
Partner
Burger, Shelley
Lawyer
Burnett, Michael
Lawyer
Burns, Simon
Lawyer
Butcher, Melanie
Lawyer
C
Calais, Saranpaal
Lawyer
Cameron, Alexandra
Lawyer
Cameron, Justine
Lawyer
Campbell-Wood, Olga
Consultant
Caplan, Michael
Partner
Cardaci, Marcello
Partner
Cass-Gottlieb, Gina
Partner
Chau, Hanh
Partner
Chesterton, Sophie
Graduate
Cheuk, Amy
Lawyer
Choi, Steven
Lawyer
Chotar, Adrian
Lawyer
Christopher, Gail
Lawyer
Chung, Jenny
Lawyer
Clarke, Cheyne
Lawyer
Clee, David
Partner
Clement, Anne
Trade Mark Paralegal
Coghlan, Brooke
Lawyer
Coleman, Sean
Lawyer
Collins, Anthea
Lawyer
Confos, Emanuel
Partner
Cook, Peter
Partner
Cooley, Michael
Lawyer
Coorey, Charles
Lawyer
Cormack, Stuart
Lawyer
Crook, Andrew
Partner
D
D'Andreti, Adam
Lawyer
Dagger, Alexandra
Lawyer
Dalton, Chris
Lawyer
Damian, Oliver
Lawyer
Danne, Alexander
Partner
de Mesquita, Greg
Lawyer
Dearmun, Joanna
Lawyer
Dermody, Catherine
Partner
Dinardo, Alysha
Lawyer
Dodd, Alison
Lawyer
Dodd, Moya
Partner
Dollisson, Rebecca
Lawyer
Downie, Benjamin
Special Counsel
Doyle-Taylor, Jamieson
Lawyer
Dunn, Rebecca
Lawyer
E
Eade, Lauren
Lawyer
Edwards, Nicholas
Lawyer
Ehrenfeld, Joshua
Lawyer
Emmett, Dominic
Partner
Erbacher, John
Lawyer

Follow Us On TwitterTwitter Logo

Follow Us On LinkedInLinekdIn Logo

Follow us on YoutubeYoutube Logo