Menu

A – E

Name Position Phone Email
Lydia AdkinsLawyer+61 2 9263 4707ladkins@gtlaw.com.au
Samer AljanabiLawyer+61 8 9413 8424saljanabi@gtlaw.com.au
Will AplinLawyer+61 2 9263 4723waplin@gtlaw.com.au
Vicki AronLawyer+61 2 9263 4173varon@gtlaw.com.au
Jessica ArscottLawyer+61 2 9263 4471jarscott@gtlaw.com.au
Julie AthanasoffPartner+61 8 9413 8406jathanasoff@gtlaw.com.au
Elizabeth AveryPartner+61 2 9263 4362eavery@gtlaw.com.au
Stella BaeLawyer+61 8 9413 8608sbae@gtlaw.com.au
Tony BancroftPartner+61 2 9263 4025tbancroft@gtlaw.com.au
Dianne BanksPartner+61 2 9263 4041dbanks@gtlaw.com.au
Sharmilla BargonLawyer+61 2 9263 4725sbargon@gtlaw.com.au
Callista BarrettSenior Associate+61 8 9413 8412cbarrett@gtlaw.com.au
Jennifer BarronSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4063jbarron@gtlaw.com.au
Rachael BassilPartner+61 2 9263 4733rbassil@gtlaw.com.au
Jessica BaxterLawyer+61 2 9263 4231jbaxter@gtlaw.com.au
Joanne BayesLawyer+61 2 9263 4732jbayes@gtlaw.com.au
Dalveen BelyeaConsultant+61 8 9413 8426dbelyea@gtlaw.com.au
Michael BlakistonPartner+61 8 9413 8401mblakiston@gtlaw.com.au
Kate BloxsomLawyer+61 2 9263 4275kbloxsom@gtlaw.com.au
Charles BoglePartner+61 2 9263 4367cbogle@gtlaw.com.au
Mindy BonomelliSpecial Counsel+61 8 9413 8455mbonomelli@gtlaw.com.au
Michael BootChief Operating Officer+61 2 9263 4047mboot@gtlaw.com.au
Claire BothwellLawyer+61 2 9263 4740cbothwell@gtlaw.com.au
Fionn BowdSenior Associate+61 8 9413 8461fbowd@gtlaw.com.au
Chris BoydLawyer+61 2 9263 4516chris.boyd@gtlaw.com.au
Claire BoydPartner+61 8 9413 8404cboyd@gtlaw.com.au
Stuart BradyLawyer+61 2 9263 4342sbrady@gtlaw.com.au
Morelle BullLawyer+61 3 8656 3330mbull@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew BullockPartner+61 2 9263 4126abullock@gtlaw.com.au
Shelley BurgerLawyer+61 2 9263 4726sburger@gtlaw.com.au
Michael BurnettLawyer+61 2 9263 4192mburnett@gtlaw.com.au
Simon BurnsLawyer+61 2 9263 4776sburns@gtlaw.com.au
Saranpaal CalaisLawyer+61 2 9263 4242scalais@gtlaw.com.au
Alexandra CameronLawyer+61 2 9263 4382acameron@gtlaw.com.au
Justine CameronLawyer+61 2 9263 4265jcameron@gtlaw.com.au
Olga Campbell-WoodConsultant+61 2 9263 4521ocampbell-wood@gtlaw.com.au
Aoife CandonConsultant+61 2 9263 4480acandon@gtlaw.com.au
Michael CaplanPartner+61 3 8656 3333mcaplan@gtlaw.com.au
Marcello CardaciPartner+61 8 9413 8403mcardaci@gtlaw.com.au
Gina Cass-GottliebPartner+61 2 9263 4006gcass-gottlieb@gtlaw.com.au
Julie CavoliLawyer+61 8 9413 8450jcavoli@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew ChanLawyer+61 3 8656 3315aschan@gtlaw.com.au
Hanh ChauPartner+61 2 9263 4027hchau@gtlaw.com.au
Rianne ChenGraduate+61 2 9263 4180rchen@gtlaw.com.au
Sophie ChestertonGraduate+61 2 9263 4616schesterton@gtlaw.com.au
Peggy ChingLawyer+61 2 9263 4574pching@gtlaw.com.au
Steven ChoiLawyer+61 2 9263 4292schoi@gtlaw.com.au
Adrian ChotarLawyer+61 2 9263 4243achotar@gtlaw.com.au
Gail ChristopherLawyer+61 2 9263 4766gchristopher@gtlaw.com.au
Jenny ChungLawyer+61 2 9263 4108jchung@gtlaw.com.au
Cheyne ClarkeLawyer+61 2 9263 4468cclarke@gtlaw.com.au
Jessica CleaveLawyer+61 3 8656 3322jcleave@gtlaw.com.au
David CleePartner+61 2 9263 4368dclee@gtlaw.com.au
Anne ClementTrade Mark Paralegal+61 2 9263 4415aclement@gtlaw.com.au
Brooke CoghlanLawyer+61 3 8656 3347bcoghlan@gtlaw.com.au
Sean ColemanLawyer+61 2 9263 4200scoleman@gtlaw.com.au
Emanuel ConfosPartner+61 2 9263 4059econfos@gtlaw.com.au
Joseph ConsalviLawyer+61 2 9263 4222jconsalvi@gtlaw.com.au
Peter CookPartner+61 2 9263 4774pcook@gtlaw.com.au
Michael CooleyLawyer+61 2 9263 4082mcooley@gtlaw.com.au
Charles CooreyLawyer+61 2 9263 4019ccoorey@gtlaw.com.au
Alastair CorrigallLawyer+61 2 9263 4170acorrigall@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew CrookPartner+61 2 9263 4209ajcrook@gtlaw.com.au
Stuart D'AddonaLawyer+61 2 9263 4522sd'addona@gtlaw.com.au
Adam D'AndretiLawyer+61 2 9263 4375adandreti@gtlaw.com.au
Alexandra DaggerLawyer+61 2 9263 4786adagger@gtlaw.com.au
Alexander DannePartner+61 3 8656 3373adanne@gtlaw.com.au
Richard DaveyLawyer+61 2 9263 4136rdavey@gtlaw.com.au
Alysha DinardoLawyer+61 8 9413 8468adinardo@gtlaw.com.au
Alison DoddLawyer+61 3 8656 3369adodd@gtlaw.com.au
Moya DoddPartner+61 2 9263 4432mdodd@gtlaw.com.au
Rebecca DollissonLawyer+61 2 9263 4349rdollisson@gtlaw.com.au
Benjamin DownieSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4278bdownie@gtlaw.com.au
Jamieson Doyle-TaylorLawyer+61 2 9263 4240jdoyle-taylor@gtlaw.com.au
Rebecca DunnLawyer+61 2 9263 4625rdunn@gtlaw.com.au
Lauren EadeLawyer+61 2 9263 4369leade@gtlaw.com.au
Nicholas EdwardsLawyer+61 2 9263 4407nedwards@gtlaw.com.au
Joshua EhrenfeldLawyer+61 2 9263 4458jehrenfeld@gtlaw.com.au
Dominic EmmettPartner+61 2 9263 4328demmett@gtlaw.com.au
John ErbacherLawyer+61 2 9263 4301jerbacher@gtlaw.com.au
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
A
Adkins, Lydia
Lawyer
Aljanabi, Samer
Lawyer
Aplin, Will
Lawyer
Aron, Vicki
Lawyer
Arscott, Jessica
Lawyer
Athanasoff, Julie
Partner
Avery, Elizabeth
Partner
B
Bae, Stella
Lawyer
Bancroft, Tony
Partner
Banks, Dianne
Partner
Bargon, Sharmilla
Lawyer
Barrett, Callista
Senior Associate
Barron, Jennifer
Special Counsel
Bassil, Rachael
Partner
Baxter, Jessica
Lawyer
Bayes, Joanne
Lawyer
Belyea, Dalveen
Consultant
Blakiston, Michael
Partner
Bloxsom, Kate
Lawyer
Bogle, Charles
Partner
Bonomelli, Mindy
Special Counsel
Boot, Michael
Chief Operating Officer
Bothwell, Claire
Lawyer
Bowd, Fionn
Senior Associate
Boyd, Chris
Lawyer
Boyd, Claire
Partner
Brady, Stuart
Lawyer
Bull, Morelle
Lawyer
Bullock, Andrew
Partner
Burger, Shelley
Lawyer
Burnett, Michael
Lawyer
Burns, Simon
Lawyer
C
Calais, Saranpaal
Lawyer
Cameron, Alexandra
Lawyer
Cameron, Justine
Lawyer
Campbell-Wood, Olga
Consultant
Candon, Aoife
Consultant
Caplan, Michael
Partner
Cardaci, Marcello
Partner
Cass-Gottlieb, Gina
Partner
Cavoli, Julie
Lawyer
Chan, Andrew
Lawyer
Chau, Hanh
Partner
Chen, Rianne
Graduate
Chesterton, Sophie
Graduate
Ching, Peggy
Lawyer
Choi, Steven
Lawyer
Chotar, Adrian
Lawyer
Christopher, Gail
Lawyer
Chung, Jenny
Lawyer
Clarke, Cheyne
Lawyer
Cleave, Jessica
Lawyer
Clee, David
Partner
Clement, Anne
Trade Mark Paralegal
Coghlan, Brooke
Lawyer
Coleman, Sean
Lawyer
Confos, Emanuel
Partner
Consalvi, Joseph
Lawyer
Cook, Peter
Partner
Cooley, Michael
Lawyer
Coorey, Charles
Lawyer
Corrigall, Alastair
Lawyer
Crook, Andrew
Partner
D
D'Addona, Stuart
Lawyer
D'Andreti, Adam
Lawyer
Dagger, Alexandra
Lawyer
Danne, Alexander
Partner
Davey, Richard
Lawyer
Dinardo, Alysha
Lawyer
Dodd, Alison
Lawyer
Dodd, Moya
Partner
Dollisson, Rebecca
Lawyer
Downie, Benjamin
Special Counsel
Doyle-Taylor, Jamieson
Lawyer
Dunn, Rebecca
Lawyer
E
Eade, Lauren
Lawyer
Edwards, Nicholas
Lawyer
Ehrenfeld, Joshua
Lawyer
Emmett, Dominic
Partner
Erbacher, John
Lawyer

Follow Us On TwitterTwitter Logo

Follow Us On LinkedInLinekdIn Logo

Follow us on YoutubeYoutube Logo