Menu

K – O

Name Position Phone Email
Samuel KangLawyer+61 2 9263 4008skang@gtlaw.com.au
Ghassan KassisiehLawyer+61 2 9263 4378gkassisieh@gtlaw.com.au
Alex KauyeLawyer+61 3 8656 3386akauye@gtlaw.com.au
Grace KeesingLawyer+61 2 9263 4018gkeesing@gtlaw.com.au
Jordan KentLawyer+61 2 9263 4225jkent@gtlaw.com.au
Bob KerLawyer+61 2 9263 4061bker@gtlaw.com.au
Haroun KhwajaLawyer+61 2 9263 4211hkhwaja@gtlaw.com.au
Clancy KingLawyer+61 2 9263 4288cking@gtlaw.com.au
David KirklandLawyer+61 2 9263 4042dkirkland@gtlaw.com.au
Louise KlamkaLawyer+61 2 9263 4371lklamka@gtlaw.com.au
Barron KooLawyer+61 2 9263 4738bkoo@gtlaw.com.au
Richard KrausLawyer+61 2 9263 4773rkraus@gtlaw.com.au
Kirish KularajahLawyer+61 2 9263 4215kkularajah@gtlaw.com.au
Vikram KumarGraduate+61 8 9413 8457vkumar@gtlaw.com.au
Jason KwanLawyer+61 3 8656 3314jkwan@gtlaw.com.au
Irini LantisLawyer+61 2 9263 4605ilantis@gtlaw.com.au
Rachel LaundersPartner+61 2 9263 4143rlaunders@gtlaw.com.au
Adam LauraPartner+61 2 9263 4144alaura@gtlaw.com.au
John LeePartner+61 2 9263 4383jlee@gtlaw.com.au
Asia LenardLawyer+61 2 9263 4287alenard@gtlaw.com.au
Lisa LennonPartner+61 2 9263 4190llennon@gtlaw.com.au
Peter LeonardPartner+61 2 9263 4003pleonard@gtlaw.com.au
Loren LeungGraduate+61 3 8656 3364lleung@gtlaw.com.au
James LewisPartner+61 2 9263 4084jlewis@gtlaw.com.au
Nick LiLawyer+61 3 8656 3306nli@gtlaw.com.au
Bridget LiedigLawyer+61 3 8656 3348bliedig@gtlaw.com.au
Jodie LilirLawyer+61 2 9263 4140jlilir@gtlaw.com.au
Justin LittlePartner+61 8 9413 8464jlittle@gtlaw.com.au
Nicole LojszczykLawyer+61 2 9263 4455nlojszczyk@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew LowLawyer+61 2 9263 4793alow@gtlaw.com.au
Linda LuuLawyer+61 2 9263 4131lluu@gtlaw.com.au
Crispian LynchPartner+61 2 9263 4420clynch@gtlaw.com.au
Simon LynchPartner+61 2 9263 4554slynch@gtlaw.com.au
Ben MacdonaldPartner+61 3 8656 3351bmacdonald@gtlaw.com.au
Matt MackenzieLawyer+61 2 9263 4430mmackenzie@gtlaw.com.au
Amanda MacmasterSenior Associate+61 8 9413 8421amacmaster@gtlaw.com.au
Simon MajtelesSenior Associate+61 8 9413 8416smajteles@gtlaw.com.au
Christopher MarchesiLawyer+61 8 9413 8470cmarchesi@gtlaw.com.au
Kaushalya MataraaratchiLawyer+61 2 9263 4083kmataraaratchi@gtlaw.com.au
Caroline MathieSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4737cmathie@gtlaw.com.au
Conor MatthewsLawyer+61 2 9263 4158cmatthews@gtlaw.com.au
Lisa MazorConsultant+61 2 9263 4429lmazor@gtlaw.com.au
Angela McDonaldLawyer+61 2 9263 4783aemcdonald@gtlaw.com.au
Paul McDonaldProfessional Support Lawyer+61 2 9263 4107pmcdonald@gtlaw.com.au
Matthew McGirrGraduate+61 2 9263 4566mmcgirr@gtlaw.com.au
Duncan McGrathPartner+61 2 9263 4340dmcgrath@gtlaw.com.au
Sheila McGregorPartner+61 2 9263 4152smcgregor@gtlaw.com.au
Kim McGurenLawyer+61 2 9263 4115kmcguren@gtlaw.com.au
Phil McKeiverPartner+61 8 9413 8430pmckeiver@gtlaw.com.au
Emma McLeodLawyer+61 8 9413 8432emcleod@gtlaw.com.au
Damian McNairPartner+61 3 8656 3335dmcnair@gtlaw.com.au
Rhys McWhirterLawyer+61 2 9263 4595rmcwhirter@gtlaw.com.au
Sean MeehanGraduate+61 2 9263 4476smeehan@gtlaw.com.au
Kate MeikleLawyer+61 2 9263 4741kmeikle@gtlaw.com.au
Kate MerrifieldLawyer+61 2 9263 4035kmerrifield@gtlaw.com.au
Prudence MewburnGraduate+61 2 9263 4358pmewburn@gtlaw.com.au
Bela MistryLawyer+61 2 9263 4514bmistry@gtlaw.com.au
Chris MorseLawyer+61 2 9263 4778cmorse@gtlaw.com.au
Kyle MossGraduate+61 8 9413 8428kmoss@gtlaw.com.au
Denis MullaneConsultant+61 2 9263 4050dmullane@gtlaw.com.au
Louisa MulquineyGraduate+61 2 9263 4558lmulquiney@gtlaw.com.au
Peter MunroLawyer+61 2 9263 4505pmunro@gtlaw.com.au
Amelia Murray-LongLawyer+61 2 9263 4364amurray-long@gtlaw.com.au
Simon MuysPartner+61 3 8656 3312smuys@gtlaw.com.au
Nirangjan NagarajahLawyer+61 3 8656 3332nnagarajah@gtlaw.com.au
Hiroshi NarushimaPartner+61 2 9263 4188hnarushima@gtlaw.com.au
Elyse NewellGraduate+61 2 9263 4560enewell@gtlaw.com.au
Sabrina NgLawyer+61 2 9263 4306sng@gtlaw.com.au
James NguyenLawyer+61 2 9263 4250jdnguyen@gtlaw.com.au
Kathryn O'BrienLawyer+61 2 9263 4493ko'brien@gtlaw.com.au
Tom O'CallaghanGeneral Counsel+61 2 9263 4085to'callaghan@gtlaw.com.au
Tim O'LearyPartner+61 8 9413 8408to'leary@gtlaw.com.au
Ros O'MallyPartner+61 2 9263 4743romally@gtlaw.com.au
Peter O'SullivanLawyer+61 2 9263 4534posullivan@gtlaw.com.au
Noah ObradovicLawyer+61 3 8656 3361nobradovic@gtlaw.com.au
Harriet OldmeadowLawyer+61 2 9263 4555holdmeadow@gtlaw.com.au
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
K
Kang, Samuel
Lawyer
Kassisieh, Ghassan
Lawyer
Kauye, Alex
Lawyer
Keesing, Grace
Lawyer
Kent, Jordan
Lawyer
Ker, Bob
Lawyer
Khwaja, Haroun
Lawyer
King, Clancy
Lawyer
Kirkland, David
Lawyer
Klamka, Louise
Lawyer
Koo, Barron
Lawyer
Kraus, Richard
Lawyer
Kularajah, Kirish
Lawyer
Kumar, Vikram
Graduate
Kwan, Jason
Lawyer
L
Lantis, Irini
Lawyer
Launders, Rachel
Partner
Laura, Adam
Partner
Lee, John
Partner
Lenard, Asia
Lawyer
Lennon, Lisa
Partner
Leonard, Peter
Partner
Leung, Loren
Graduate
Lewis, James
Partner
Li, Nick
Lawyer
Liedig, Bridget
Lawyer
Lilir, Jodie
Lawyer
Little, Justin
Partner
Lojszczyk, Nicole
Lawyer
Low, Andrew
Lawyer
Luu, Linda
Lawyer
Lynch, Crispian
Partner
Lynch, Simon
Partner
M
Macdonald, Ben
Partner
Mackenzie, Matt
Lawyer
Macmaster, Amanda
Senior Associate
Majteles, Simon
Senior Associate
Marchesi, Christopher
Lawyer
Mataraaratchi, Kaushalya
Lawyer
Mathie, Caroline
Special Counsel
Matthews, Conor
Lawyer
Mazor, Lisa
Consultant
McDonald, Angela
Lawyer
McDonald, Paul
Professional Support Lawyer
McGirr, Matthew
Graduate
McGrath, Duncan
Partner
McGregor, Sheila
Partner
McGuren, Kim
Lawyer
McKeiver, Phil
Partner
McLeod, Emma
Lawyer
McNair, Damian
Partner
McWhirter, Rhys
Lawyer
Meehan, Sean
Graduate
Meikle, Kate
Lawyer
Merrifield, Kate
Lawyer
Mewburn, Prudence
Graduate
Mistry, Bela
Lawyer
Morse, Chris
Lawyer
Moss, Kyle
Graduate
Mullane, Denis
Consultant
Mulquiney, Louisa
Graduate
Munro, Peter
Lawyer
Murray-Long, Amelia
Lawyer
Muys, Simon
Partner
N
Nagarajah, Nirangjan
Lawyer
Narushima, Hiroshi
Partner
Newell, Elyse
Graduate
Ng, Sabrina
Lawyer
Nguyen, James
Lawyer
O
O'Brien, Kathryn
Lawyer
O'Callaghan, Tom
General Counsel
O'Leary, Tim
Partner
O'Mally, Ros
Partner
O'Sullivan, Peter
Lawyer
Obradovic, Noah
Lawyer
Oldmeadow, Harriet
Lawyer

Follow Us On TwitterTwitter Logo

Follow Us On LinkedInLinekdIn Logo

Follow us on YoutubeYoutube Logo