Menu

K – O

Name Position Phone Email
Samuel KangLawyer+61 2 9263 4008skang@gtlaw.com.au
Ghassan KassisiehLawyer+61 2 9263 4378gkassisieh@gtlaw.com.au
Harsimran KaurGraduate+61 2 9263 4674hkaur@gtlaw.com.au
Alex KauyeLawyer+61 3 8656 3386akauye@gtlaw.com.au
Grace KeesingLawyer+61 2 9263 4018gkeesing@gtlaw.com.au
Sherry KhaliliLawyer+61 2 9263 4862skhalili@gtlaw.com.au
Rola KhouryLawyer+61 2 9263 4045rkhoury@gtlaw.com.au
Jenna KiddConsultant+61 2 9263 4155jmkidd@gtlaw.com.au
James KimLawyer+61 2 9263 4836jkim@gtlaw.com.au
Clancy KingLawyer+61 2 9263 4288cking@gtlaw.com.au
David KirklandLawyer+61 2 9263 4042dkirkland@gtlaw.com.au
Louise KlamkaLawyer+61 2 9263 4371lklamka@gtlaw.com.au
Barron KooLawyer+61 2 9263 4738bkoo@gtlaw.com.au
Richard KrausLawyer+61 2 9263 4773rkraus@gtlaw.com.au
Kirish KularajahLawyer+61 2 9263 4215kkularajah@gtlaw.com.au
Vikram KumarLawyer+61 8 9413 8457vkumar@gtlaw.com.au
Jason KwanLawyer+61 3 8656 3314jkwan@gtlaw.com.au
Irini LantisLawyer+61 2 9263 4605ilantis@gtlaw.com.au
Adam LauraPartner+61 2 9263 4144alaura@gtlaw.com.au
Alexandra LazarLawyer+61 2 9263 4438alazar@gtlaw.com.au
John LeePartner+61 2 9263 4383jlee@gtlaw.com.au
Asia LenardLawyer+61 2 9263 4287alenard@gtlaw.com.au
Lisa LennonPartner+61 2 9263 4190llennon@gtlaw.com.au
Peter LeonardPartner+61 2 9263 4003pleonard@gtlaw.com.au
Loren LeungLawyer+61 3 8656 3364lleung@gtlaw.com.au
James LewisPartner+61 2 9263 4084jlewis@gtlaw.com.au
Petria LewisLawyer+61 2 9263 4034plewis@gtlaw.com.au
Nick LiSpecial Counsel+61 3 8656 3306nli@gtlaw.com.au
Bridget LiedigLawyer+61 3 8656 3348bliedig@gtlaw.com.au
Jodie LilirLawyer+61 2 9263 4140jlilir@gtlaw.com.au
Justin LittlePartner+61 8 9413 8464jlittle@gtlaw.com.au
Nicole LojszczykLawyer+61 2 9263 4455nlojszczyk@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew LowLawyer+61 2 9263 4793alow@gtlaw.com.au
Nicholas LoweLawyer+61 2 9263 4788nlowe@gtlaw.com.au
Linda LuuLawyer+61 2 9263 4131lluu@gtlaw.com.au
Crispian LynchPartner+61 2 9263 4420clynch@gtlaw.com.au
Simon LynchPartner+61 2 9263 4554slynch@gtlaw.com.au
Lyall MabinLawyer+61 3 8656 3398lmabin@gtlaw.com.au
Ben MacdonaldPartner+61 3 8656 3351bmacdonald@gtlaw.com.au
Matt MackenzieLawyer+61 2 9263 4430mmackenzie@gtlaw.com.au
Amanda MacmasterSenior Associate+61 8 9413 8421amacmaster@gtlaw.com.au
Ben MaloneLawyer+61 2 9263 4561bmalone@gtlaw.com.au
Sachini MandawalaConsultant+61 3 8656 3378smandawala@gtlaw.com.au
Christopher MarchesiLawyer+61 8 9413 8470cmarchesi@gtlaw.com.au
Dietrich MarquardtLawyer+61 2 9263 4484damarquardt@gtlaw.com.au
Kaushalya MataraaratchiLawyer+61 2 9263 4083kmataraaratchi@gtlaw.com.au
Caroline MathieSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4737cmathie@gtlaw.com.au
Lisa MazorConsultant+61 2 9263 4366lmazor@gtlaw.com.au
Hamish McCormackGraduate+61 3 8656 3342hmccormack@gtlaw.com.au
Christiana McCuddenSpecial Counsel+61 3 8656 3391cmccudden@gtlaw.com.au
Paul McDonaldProfessional Support Lawyer+61 2 9263 4107pmcdonald@gtlaw.com.au
Matthew McGirrLawyer+61 2 9263 4566mmcgirr@gtlaw.com.au
Duncan McGrathPartner+61 2 9263 4340dmcgrath@gtlaw.com.au
Sheila McGregorPartner+61 2 9263 4152smcgregor@gtlaw.com.au
Kim McGurenLawyer+61 2 9263 4115kmcguren@gtlaw.com.au
Phil McKeiverConsultant+61 8 9413 8430pmckeiver@gtlaw.com.au
Emma McLeodLawyer+61 8 9413 8432emcleod@gtlaw.com.au
Damian McNairPartner+61 3 8656 3335dmcnair@gtlaw.com.au
Rhys McWhirterLawyer+61 2 9263 4595rmcwhirter@gtlaw.com.au
Sean MeehanLawyer+61 2 9263 4476smeehan@gtlaw.com.au
Kate MeikleLawyer+61 2 9263 4741kmeikle@gtlaw.com.au
Kate MerrifieldLawyer+61 2 9263 4035kmerrifield@gtlaw.com.au
Prudence MewburnLawyer+61 2 9263 4358pmewburn@gtlaw.com.au
Sophie MillettGraduate+61 2 9263 4546smillett@gtlaw.com.au
Sophie MolyneuxGraduate+61 3 8656 3371smolyneux@gtlaw.com.au
Eloise MorganGraduate+61 2 9263 4539emorgan@gtlaw.com.au
Chris MorseLawyer+61 2 9263 4778cmorse@gtlaw.com.au
Kyle MossLawyer+61 8 9413 8428kmoss@gtlaw.com.au
Jennifer MulheronLawyer+61 2 9263 4608jmulheron@gtlaw.com.au
Louisa MulquineyLawyer+61 2 9263 4558lmulquiney@gtlaw.com.au
Peter MunroLawyer+61 2 9263 4505pmunro@gtlaw.com.au
Kaushik MuraliConsultant+61 2 9263 4238kmurali@gtlaw.com.au
Amelia Murray-LongLawyer+61 2 9263 4364amurray-long@gtlaw.com.au
Simon MuysPartner+61 3 8656 3312smuys@gtlaw.com.au
Nirangjan NagarajahLawyer+61 3 8656 3332nnagarajah@gtlaw.com.au
Hiroshi NarushimaPartner+61 2 9263 4188hnarushima@gtlaw.com.au
Elyse NewellLawyer+61 2 9263 4560enewell@gtlaw.com.au
Timothy NewtonGraduate+61 3 8656 3407tnewton@gtlaw.com.au
Sabrina NgLawyer+61 2 9263 4306sng@gtlaw.com.au
James NguyenLawyer+61 2 9263 4250jdnguyen@gtlaw.com.au
Kathryn O'BrienLawyer+61 2 9263 4493ko'brien@gtlaw.com.au
Tom O'CallaghanGeneral Counsel+61 2 9263 4085to'callaghan@gtlaw.com.au
Tim O'LearyPartner+61 8 9413 8408to'leary@gtlaw.com.au
Ros O'MallyPartner+61 2 9263 4743romally@gtlaw.com.au
Peter O'SullivanLawyer+61 2 9263 4534posullivan@gtlaw.com.au
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
K
Kang, Samuel
Lawyer
Kassisieh, Ghassan
Lawyer
Kaur, Harsimran
Graduate
Kauye, Alex
Lawyer
Keesing, Grace
Lawyer
Khalili, Sherry
Lawyer
Khoury, Rola
Lawyer
Kidd, Jenna
Consultant
Kim, James
Lawyer
King, Clancy
Lawyer
Kirkland, David
Lawyer
Klamka, Louise
Lawyer
Koo, Barron
Lawyer
Kraus, Richard
Lawyer
Kularajah, Kirish
Lawyer
Kumar, Vikram
Lawyer
Kwan, Jason
Lawyer
L
Lantis, Irini
Lawyer
Laura, Adam
Partner
Lazar, Alexandra
Lawyer
Lee, John
Partner
Lenard, Asia
Lawyer
Lennon, Lisa
Partner
Leonard, Peter
Partner
Leung, Loren
Lawyer
Lewis, James
Partner
Lewis, Petria
Lawyer
Li, Nick
Special Counsel
Liedig, Bridget
Lawyer
Lilir, Jodie
Lawyer
Little, Justin
Partner
Lojszczyk, Nicole
Lawyer
Low, Andrew
Lawyer
Lowe, Nicholas
Lawyer
Luu, Linda
Lawyer
Lynch, Crispian
Partner
Lynch, Simon
Partner
M
Mabin, Lyall
Lawyer
Macdonald, Ben
Partner
Mackenzie, Matt
Lawyer
Macmaster, Amanda
Senior Associate
Malone, Ben
Lawyer
Mandawala, Sachini
Consultant
Marchesi, Christopher
Lawyer
Marquardt, Dietrich
Lawyer
Mataraaratchi, Kaushalya
Lawyer
Mathie, Caroline
Special Counsel
Mazor, Lisa
Consultant
McCormack, Hamish
Graduate
McCudden, Christiana
Special Counsel
McDonald, Paul
Professional Support Lawyer
McGirr, Matthew
Lawyer
McGrath, Duncan
Partner
McGregor, Sheila
Partner
McGuren, Kim
Lawyer
McKeiver, Phil
Consultant
McLeod, Emma
Lawyer
McNair, Damian
Partner
McWhirter, Rhys
Lawyer
Meehan, Sean
Lawyer
Meikle, Kate
Lawyer
Merrifield, Kate
Lawyer
Mewburn, Prudence
Lawyer
Millett, Sophie
Graduate
Molyneux, Sophie
Graduate
Morgan, Eloise
Graduate
Morse, Chris
Lawyer
Moss, Kyle
Lawyer
Mulheron, Jennifer
Lawyer
Mulquiney, Louisa
Lawyer
Munro, Peter
Lawyer
Murali, Kaushik
Consultant
Murray-Long, Amelia
Lawyer
Muys, Simon
Partner
N
Nagarajah, Nirangjan
Lawyer
Narushima, Hiroshi
Partner
Newell, Elyse
Lawyer
Newton, Timothy
Graduate
Ng, Sabrina
Lawyer
Nguyen, James
Lawyer
O
O'Brien, Kathryn
Lawyer
O'Callaghan, Tom
General Counsel
O'Leary, Tim
Partner
O'Mally, Ros
Partner
O'Sullivan, Peter
Lawyer

Follow Us On TwitterTwitter Logo

Follow Us On LinkedInLinekdIn Logo

Follow us on YoutubeYoutube Logo