Menu

Partners and Special Counsel

Name Position Phone Email
Julie AthanasoffPartner+61 8 9413 8406jathanasoff@gtlaw.com.au
Elizabeth AveryPartner+61 2 9263 4362eavery@gtlaw.com.au
Tony BancroftPartner+61 2 9263 4025tbancroft@gtlaw.com.au
Dianne BanksPartner+61 2 9263 4041dbanks@gtlaw.com.au
Jennifer BarronSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4063jbarron@gtlaw.com.au
Rachael BassilPartner+61 2 9263 4733rbassil@gtlaw.com.au
Michael BlakistonPartner+61 8 9413 8401mblakiston@gtlaw.com.au
Charles BoglePartner+61 2 9263 4367cbogle@gtlaw.com.au
Mindy BonomelliSpecial Counsel+61 8 9413 8455mbonomelli@gtlaw.com.au
Claire BoydPartner+61 8 9413 8404cboyd@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew BullockPartner+61 2 9263 4126abullock@gtlaw.com.au
Simon BurnsSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4776sburns@gtlaw.com.au
Michael CaplanPartner+61 3 8656 3333mcaplan@gtlaw.com.au
Marcello CardaciPartner+61 8 9413 8403mcardaci@gtlaw.com.au
Gina Cass-GottliebPartner+61 2 9263 4006gcass-gottlieb@gtlaw.com.au
Hanh ChauPartner+61 2 9263 4027hchau@gtlaw.com.au
David CleePartner+61 2 9263 4368dclee@gtlaw.com.au
Emanuel ConfosPartner+61 2 9263 4059econfos@gtlaw.com.au
Peter CookPartner+61 2 9263 4774pcook@gtlaw.com.au
Anne CreganSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4196acregan@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew CrookPartner+61 2 9263 4209ajcrook@gtlaw.com.au
Alexander DannePartner+61 3 8656 3373adanne@gtlaw.com.au
Moya DoddPartner+61 2 9263 4432mdodd@gtlaw.com.au
Benjamin DownieSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4278bdownie@gtlaw.com.au
Dominic EmmettPartner+61 2 9263 4328demmett@gtlaw.com.au
Peter FerosPartner+61 2 9263 4163pferos@gtlaw.com.au
Andrew FloroPartner+61 2 9263 4436afloro@gtlaw.com.au
Chris FlynnPartner+61 2 9263 4321cflynn@gtlaw.com.au
Ben FullerSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4171bfuller@gtlaw.com.au
Mark GerusPartner+61 8 9413 8405mgerus@gtlaw.com.au
Paula GilardoniPartner+61 2 9263 4187pgilardoni@gtlaw.com.au
Danny GilbertManaging Partner+61 2 9263 4001dgilbert@gtlaw.com.au
Steven GlassPartner+61 2 9263 4010sglass@gtlaw.com.au
Tim GolePartner+61 2 9263 4077tgole@gtlaw.com.au
Tim GordonPartner+61 2 9263 4251tgordon@gtlaw.com.au
Michelle HannonPartner+61 2 9263 4110mhannon@gtlaw.com.au
Kate HarrisonPartner+61 2 9263 4335kharrison@gtlaw.com.au
Jennifer HartSpecial Counsel+61 8 9413 8415jahart@gtlaw.com.au
Amanda HempelPartner+61 2 9263 4017ahempel@gtlaw.com.au
Tony HollandPartner+61 3 8656 3360tholland@gtlaw.com.au
Bernadette JewPartner+61 2 9263 4032bjew@gtlaw.com.au
Deborah JohnsPartner+61 2 9263 4120djohns@gtlaw.com.au
Adam LauraPartner+61 2 9263 4144alaura@gtlaw.com.au
John LeePartner+61 2 9263 4383jlee@gtlaw.com.au
Lisa LennonPartner+61 2 9263 4190llennon@gtlaw.com.au
Peter LeonardPartner+61 2 9263 4003pleonard@gtlaw.com.au
James LewisPartner+61 2 9263 4084jlewis@gtlaw.com.au
Nick LiSpecial Counsel+61 3 8656 3306nli@gtlaw.com.au
Justin LittlePartner+61 8 9413 8464jlittle@gtlaw.com.au
Crispian LynchPartner+61 2 9263 4420clynch@gtlaw.com.au
Simon LynchPartner+61 2 9263 4554slynch@gtlaw.com.au
Ben MacdonaldPartner+61 3 8656 3351bmacdonald@gtlaw.com.au
Caroline MathieSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4737cmathie@gtlaw.com.au
Christiana McCuddenSpecial Counsel+61 3 8656 3391cmccudden@gtlaw.com.au
Duncan McGrathPartner+61 2 9263 4340dmcgrath@gtlaw.com.au
Sheila McGregorPartner+61 2 9263 4152smcgregor@gtlaw.com.au
Phil McKeiverPartner+61 8 9413 8430pmckeiver@gtlaw.com.au
Damian McNairPartner+61 3 8656 3335dmcnair@gtlaw.com.au
Simon MuysPartner+61 3 8656 3312smuys@gtlaw.com.au
Hiroshi NarushimaPartner+61 2 9263 4188hnarushima@gtlaw.com.au
Tim O'LearyPartner+61 8 9413 8408to'leary@gtlaw.com.au
Ros O'MallyPartner+61 2 9263 4743romally@gtlaw.com.au
Neil PathakPartner+61 3 8656 3344npathak@gtlaw.com.au
Colleen PlatfordPartner+61 2 9263 4026cplatford@gtlaw.com.au
Peter ReevesSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4290preeves@gtlaw.com.au
John SchembriPartner+61 2 9263 4752jschembri@gtlaw.com.au
Siabon SeetPartner+61 2 9263 4232sseet@gtlaw.com.au
Craig SemplePartner+61 3 8656 3349csemple@gtlaw.com.au
Diane SkapinkerPartner+61 2 9263 4297dskapinker@gtlaw.com.au
Simon SnowPartner+61 2 9263 4246ssnow@gtlaw.com.au
Bill SpainPartner+61 2 9263 4009bspain@gtlaw.com.au
Sarah TurnerPartner+61 8 9413 8433sturner@gtlaw.com.au
Peter WatersPartner+61 2 9263 4233pwaters@gtlaw.com.au
Stephanie WeeSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4509swee@gtlaw.com.au
Luke WestmoreSpecial Counsel+61 3 8656 3368lwestmore@gtlaw.com.au
Janet WhitingPartner+61 3 8656 3387jwhiting@gtlaw.com.au
Cameron WhittfieldPartner+61 3 8656 3311cwhittfield@gtlaw.com.au
Chris WilliamsSpecial Counsel+61 2 9263 4013cwilliams@gtlaw.com.au
Michael WilliamsPartner+61 2 9263 4271mwilliams@gtlaw.com.au
John Williamson-NoblePartner+61 2 9263 4030jwilliamson-noble@gtlaw.com.au
Luke WoodwardPartner+61 2 9263 4014lwoodward@gtlaw.com.au
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
A
Athanasoff, Julie
Partner
Avery, Elizabeth
Partner
B
Bancroft, Tony
Partner
Banks, Dianne
Partner
Barron, Jennifer
Special Counsel
Bassil, Rachael
Partner
Blakiston, Michael
Partner
Bogle, Charles
Partner
Bonomelli, Mindy
Special Counsel
Boyd, Claire
Partner
Bullock, Andrew
Partner
Burns, Simon
Special Counsel
C
Caplan, Michael
Partner
Cardaci, Marcello
Partner
Cass-Gottlieb, Gina
Partner
Chau, Hanh
Partner
Clee, David
Partner
Confos, Emanuel
Partner
Cook, Peter
Partner
Cregan, Anne
Special Counsel
Crook, Andrew
Partner
D
Danne, Alexander
Partner
Dodd, Moya
Partner
Downie, Benjamin
Special Counsel
E
Emmett, Dominic
Partner
F
Feros, Peter
Partner
Floro, Andrew
Partner
Flynn, Chris
Partner
Fuller, Ben
Special Counsel
G
Gerus, Mark
Partner
Gilardoni, Paula
Partner
Gilbert, Danny
Managing Partner
Glass, Steven
Partner
Gole, Tim
Partner
Gordon, Tim
Partner
H
Hannon, Michelle
Partner
Harrison, Kate
Partner
Hart, Jennifer
Special Counsel
Hempel, Amanda
Partner
Holland, Tony
Partner
J
Jew, Bernadette
Partner
Johns, Deborah
Partner
L
Laura, Adam
Partner
Lee, John
Partner
Lennon, Lisa
Partner
Leonard, Peter
Partner
Lewis, James
Partner
Li, Nick
Special Counsel
Little, Justin
Partner
Lynch, Crispian
Partner
Lynch, Simon
Partner
M
Macdonald, Ben
Partner
Mathie, Caroline
Special Counsel
McCudden, Christiana
Special Counsel
McGrath, Duncan
Partner
McGregor, Sheila
Partner
McKeiver, Phil
Partner
McNair, Damian
Partner
Muys, Simon
Partner
N
Narushima, Hiroshi
Partner
O
O'Leary, Tim
Partner
O'Mally, Ros
Partner
P
Pathak, Neil
Partner
Platford, Colleen
Partner
R
Reeves, Peter
Special Counsel
S
Schembri, John
Partner
Seet, Siabon
Partner
Semple, Craig
Partner
Skapinker, Diane
Partner
Snow, Simon
Partner
Spain, Bill
Partner
T
Turner, Sarah
Partner
W
Waters, Peter
Partner
Wee, Stephanie
Special Counsel
Westmore, Luke
Special Counsel
Whiting, Janet
Partner
Whittfield, Cameron
Partner
Williams, Chris
Special Counsel
Williams, Michael
Partner
Williamson-Noble, John
Partner
Woodward, Luke
Partner

Follow Us On TwitterTwitter Logo

Follow Us On LinkedInLinekdIn Logo

Follow us on YoutubeYoutube Logo