人员

Key Contacts

Danny Gilbert

MANAGING PARTNER

dgilbert@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4001

陈晓飛 Sophie Chen

合伙人

schen@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4623

黛博拉•约翰斯 Deborah Johns

合伙人

djohns@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4120

合伙人

克莱尔·博伊德
(Claire Boyd)

cboyd@gtlaw.com.au

+61 8 9413 8404

+61 413 059 982

西蒙·伯恩斯
(Simon Burns)

sburns@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4776

+61 448 100 727

周菡
(Hanh Chau)

hchau@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4027

+61 406 425 857

大卫·克利
(David Clee)

dclee@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4368

+61 424 181 692

Moya Dodd

 

mdodd@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4432

+61 407 596 606

蒂姆·郭尔
(Tim Gole)

tgole@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4077

+61 410 540 745

蒂姆·戈登
(Tim Gordon)

tgordon@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4251

+61 401 476 167

亚当·劳拉
(Adam Laura)

Image of Adam Laura

alaura@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4144

+61 410 542 061

约翰·李
(John Lee)

jlee@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4383

+61 414 562 811

丽莎·列侬
(Lisa Lennon)

llennon@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4190

+61 423 784 266

西蒙·林奇
(Simon Lynch)

slynch@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4554

+61 459 995 009

Marshall McKenna

 

mmckenna@gtlaw.com.au

+61 8 9413 8410

+61 411 518 778

西蒙·麦斯
(Simon Muys)

smuys@gtlaw.com.au

+61 3 8656 3312

+61 459 100 211

莎拉·特纳
(Sarah Turner)

sturner@gtlaw.com.au

+61 8 9413 8433

+61 400 011 978

比尔·思贝
(Bill Spain)

bspain@gtlaw.com.au

+61 2 9263 4009

+61 411 088 535