The Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP-11) is a new free trade agreement (FTA) between Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, New Zealand, Singapore and Vietnam. However it applies in respect of NSW government only to Canada, Chile, Japan, Mexico and Peru. TPP-11 is a comprehensive agreement that covers both topics already covered by existing international and bilateral trade agreements, including government procurement, and also subjects not previously considered such as electronic commerce and cybersecurity.

Download the PDF document.

Expertise Area